From Fatty to Skinny-Minny/Day 50

It’s only day 4 in my 30-day Primal Challenge, and I’m already struggling. Tonight is normally date night, which normally means we go out to eat. But since the Boy and I are doing the challenge, we can’t. We also couldn’t because he has to get up super early tomorrow of his written police exam. It’s kind of discouraging, but I have to try to keep on trucking for the rest of this month.  A whole. Month! It’s gonna be a long month. Argh.

Another big piece of this challenge is to try not to stress over the things that happen in life. In third grade I was awarded class worrywart. Clearly, this hasn’t gotten any better in my young adult life. That’s going to be a hard rule to follow.

Anyway, 172.4lbs. Not much, but something.

Stay cool today, peeps! It’s gonna be a hot one.

Leave a comment